The VCOSS Team

Not sure who you need? Call reception on 03 9235 1000

Our leader

Emma King

CEO

emma.king@vcoss.org.au | Twitter

03 9235 1000

Executive support

Andrea Foreman

Executive Administrator

andrea.foreman@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1046

Bianca Davey

Executive Assistant to CEO

bianca.davey@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1007

Janelle VanderWerf

Business Support Officer

janelle.vanderwerf@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1014

Cathy Corbo

Office Administrator

cathy.corbo@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000

The policy experts

Susan Quinn

Manager, Policy & Research

susan.quinn@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000

Veronica Perera

Policy Advisor

Veronica.Perera@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000

Brooke McKail

Policy Advisor

brooke.mckail@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1018

Bridget Tehan

Resilience Coordinator

bridget.tehan@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1024

Sector

Deb Fewster

Manager, Policy & Advocacy

deborah.fewster@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000

Emily Barter

Manager, Workforce & Industry Development

emily.barter@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1003

Lyndsey Bateman

Project Coordinator ― Community Traineeships Pilot Program

Lyndsey.Bateman@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000

Maeve Kennedy

Project Coordinator ― Strengthening Sector Resilience

Maeve.Kennedy@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1010

Callen Parsons

Regional Engagement Coordinator

callen.parsons@vcoss.org.au

0431 564 469

Laura Mondon

Project Coordinator ― Sector Development

Laura.Mondon@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000

The communicators

Ryan Sheales

Manager, Communications & Media

ryan.sheales@vcoss.org.au | Twitter

03 9235 1006, 0418 127 153

Chelsea Ayling

Events & Communications

Chelsea.Ayling@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1035

Miriam Sved

Publications Editor

miriam.sved@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000

Rohan Reynders

Web, I.T

rohan.reynders@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1022

Claire East

FSSI Communications

claire.east@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1019

Everybody else

VCOSS also hosts and supports a number of affiliate organisations, including:

 

Future Social Service Institute

See staff list here.

 

Disability Advocacy Resource Unit

Melissa Hale 
Coordinator

Natasha Brake
Support Officer

(03) 9639 5807
admin@daru.org.au

 

Industry Training Advisory Board

Andrew Fleming
Executive Officer
03 9235 1008
0416 199 293
cshitbv@vcoss.org.au